Fri, October 20th, 2017

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2017

Spring Meeting
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Robin Frewer 80 Gross
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Robin Frewer 36pts
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Lionel Godfrey 72pts
NAGS Match
NAGS Match 6 - 6 Trophy retained by previous holders - IPAGS
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) John Farrell 82 Gross
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Mark Eaves 12 / 20
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) David Seabrook 35
Past Captains Day
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl Robin Frewer 67 Points