Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2016

Spring Meeting
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Tim Brown 78 Gross
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Christian Hinchcliffe 40
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Dick Bloomfield 74
NAGS Match
NAGS Match IPAGS Won 9.5pts to 2.5pts
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) Dan Barnett 79 Gross
IPA Trophy (gross) John Farrell 79 Gross
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Mark Young 6 pts and 17 pts
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Andy Stevens 37
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl John Farell 79
Autumn Meeting
Golden Oldies Trophy Jeremy Lowe 34
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Drew Nicholson 36
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Greg Martin 32
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) John Farrell 79 Gross
Royds Trophy Winner J Brigden & A Stevens beat J Farrell & R Church 2 & 1
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Robin Shuker 33 (count back from Steve King)
Winner of Scorange John Farrell 37.2