Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2015

Spring Meeting
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Paul Lawson 39
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Adrian Coleman 73 Gross
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Peter Lovatt 54
NAGS Match
NAGS Match IPAGS Won 6 - 4
Summer Meet
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Jim Yorath 41
IPA Trophy (gross) Graham Kerr 73 Gross
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Jim Yorath 16-25 (9)
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl John Parnell 68
Autumn Meeting
Golden Oldies Trophy Dick Bloomfield 27
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Paul Bainsfair 33
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) Mark Alford 77 Gross
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Matt Chaplin 36
Royds Trophy Winner S Henderson & D Seabrook beat J Parnell & P Bainsfair 1 up
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Robert Senior 39
Winner of Scorange Paul Lawson 35.7 avg