Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2012

Spring Meeting
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Geoff Carter 75 Gross
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Rae Burdon 42
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Rooney Carruthers 72
NAGS Match
NAGS Match IPAGS Won 6 - 4
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) Tim Brown 76 Gross
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Philip Hayman 41
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Matthew Chaplin 10 to 21
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl Mark Young 64
Autumn Meeting
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Alan Jarvie 43
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Lionel Godfrey 36
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) Graham Kerr 76 Gross
Golden Oldies Trophy David Wethey 35
Royds Trophy Winner M Chaplin & R Frewer beat A Stevens & Jim Bridgen 3 & 1
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Robin Frewer 36
Winner of Scorange Lionel Godfrey 34.6 points