Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2010

Spring Meeting
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Tony Hector 42
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Mike McGann 77 Gross
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Geoff Carter 70
Summer Meet
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Simon Clemmow 38
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) George Nimmeh 13 to 22
IPA Trophy (gross) Craig Denyer 83 Gross
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl Drew Nicholson 67
Autumn Meeting
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) N Quick 40
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Jeremy Lowe 34
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) Jeremy Lowe 74 Gross
Golden Oldies Trophy David Wethey 29
Royds Trophy Winner T Brown & E Stevenson beat L Godfrey & J Shaw 2 & 1
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Richard Church 33
Winner of Scorange John Parnell 35 points