Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2009

Spring Meeting
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Steve Hall 41
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Tim Brown 75 Gross
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Richard Church 78
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) Tim Brown 77 Gross
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Ben Dunn 38
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Terry Paxton 7 to 18
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl Richard Church 66
Autumn Meeting
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) Jeremy Lowe
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Greg Martin 33
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Jeremy Lowe 78 Gross
Golden Oldies Trophy Terry Bannister 31
Royds Trophy Winner A Byrd & P Hollins beat J Farrell & R Church 4 & 2
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Andrew Edwards 38
Winner of Scorange J Hoare 37.1 points