Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2007

Spring Meeting
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Mickey Tudor 73 Gross
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Mark Zimmer 37
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy John Farrell 70
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) Geoff Carter 85 Gross
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) John Farrell 32
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Ian Priest 9 to 21
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl Steve Hall 68
Autumn Meeting
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Robin Price 39
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Terry Bannister 36
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) Tim Brown 75 Gross
Golden Oldies Trophy Iain Woodhouse-Easton 26
Royds Trophy Winner D. Lansdowne & B. Warren beat A. Byrd & P. Hollins 6 & 5
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Greg Martin 34
Winner of Scorange Greg Martin 34.25 points