Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2006

Spring Meeting
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Peter Lovatt 38
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Jonty Kelt
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Peter Hollins 73
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) Geoff Carter 73
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Geoff Carter 38
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Peter Hollins 11 to 20
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl Peter Hollins 71
Autumn Meeting
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) abandoned lightening
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) abandoned lightening
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) abandoned lightening
Royds Trophy Winner M Young & D Nicholson beat D. Lansdown & B. Warren 4 & 3
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Ian Woodhouse-Easton 38
Winner of Scorange John Farrell 34.5 points