Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2005

Spring Meeting
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Christian Hinchcliffe 80 Gross
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Christian Hinchcliffe 39
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Mark Young
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) Tim Brown
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Craig Denyer
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Robin Price
Autumn Meeting
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) Geoff Carter
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Steve Hall
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Terry Bannister
Royds Trophy Winner G Carter & J Campbell beat M Chajkin & F Durden 1 up
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Dennis Kerslake 2005
Winner of Scorange Tim Brown