Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2003

Spring Meeting
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Crispin Reed 45
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Adrian Coleman 75 Gross
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Peter Hollins 71
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) Adrian Coleman 69 Gross
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Adrian Coleman 39
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Peter Lovatt +10 points
Past Captains
Jack Wynne-Williams Bowl Peter Hollins
Autumn Meeting
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Andy Byrd 38
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Andy Byrd 38
D’Arcy Trophy (gross) Jeremy Lowe 75 Gross
Royds Trophy Winner J. Quarrey & M. Spicer beat G. Carter & J. Campbell 2 & 1
Winter Meeting
Winner of the Winter meeting Mike Spicer
Winner of Scorange Peter Hollins 38 points