Mon, January 17th, 2022

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising


Results 2002

Spring Meeting
Mitchell Spring Trophy (gross) Graham Kerr
Lionel Jackson Trophy (stableford) Graham Kerr 41
Captains Day
Presidents Trophy Peter Hollins 82
Summer Meet
IPA Trophy (gross) G. Carter
Mike Smalley Rose Bowl (stableford) Geoff Carter 37
Maurice Napper Trophy (doggedness) Adrian Coleman
Autumn Meeting
F John Roe Senior Salver (members 50+) Andy Byrd 33
Mitchell Autumn Trophy (stableford) Mark Young 40
Royds Trophy Winner J. Quarrey & M. Spicer beat J. Lowe & A. Thompson
Winner of Scorange Peter Hollins 36.6 points